Signs, signs, everywhere signs…

Sand and Sun Overload

So just how many photos of the beach and fall leaves can a person take?  Only so many I can tell you, as beautiful as they are they start to run together in one big blur!   I started to notice all the cool, funky, interesting and yes, even puzzling, signs around me on my recent vacation from Ohio through Virginia, West Virgina and North and South Carolinas.   Since my brain is burned out from the pile of work waiting for me when I got back,  I just can’t write a commentary tonight.  Instead, here’s a visual gallery of my faves… click on any photo to enlarge.

Dana, on the other hand, still has some working brain cells and he has written a mouth watering blog about Carolina Barbecue – click over to Mid Life Adventures to read all about it.

About SallyK

A little blog about the ordinary and not so ordinary things our family does, places we travel, things we see. Like travel, cooking, family stories, book reviews, music? You will find it all here - comments welcome!
This entry was posted in Nature, photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Signs, signs, everywhere signs…

  1. sartenada says:

    Wow. What a great collection of signs!!! I like very much and that You got the idea to show them to us.

Don't be shy, speak up!

