Spring Break in Lake County

El Rodeo

El Rodeo

Spring can’t come fast enough for me!  I  have definitely had enough snow, wind and ice.  Slush covers every street and parking lot, salt is encrusted on my car.  I no sooner get it washed than the cycle starts again.  I’m ready for spring break but I can’t get out of town.  If you can’t either, click over to the Lake County Visitors Bureau for my story about where you can celebrate spring break right here in Northeastern Ohio!   

About SallyK

A little blog about the ordinary and not so ordinary things our family does, places we travel, things we see. Like travel, cooking, family stories, book reviews, music? You will find it all here - comments welcome!
This entry was posted in Food, Ohio, photography, Restaurant, Review, Seasons, Spring, Travel, winter and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spring Break in Lake County

  1. Deb Platt says:

    It was a fun article. :-) I think I’d pick El Rodeo because I really enjoy Mexican food.

    The forecasters say we are having freezing rain tonight, and they think some power may be disrupted. Ugh.

Don't be shy, speak up!

